Contact Us

Contact D&L Industrial Supply, Inc. to order a machining or metalworking tool for your manufacturing business. We proudly provide our metalworking cutting tools for customers throughout Irwin, PA, and the nation.

D&L Industrial Supply, Inc.
117 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Toll Free (800) 645-5505
(724) 863-5505
Fax (724) 864-7045

Douglas Benish
President/Sales Manager
doug@dlindustrial.com

Paul L.
Outside Sales
paul@dlindustrial.com

Larry W.
Outside Sales
larry@dlindustrial.com

Tom M.
Outside Sales
tom@dlindustrial.com

Marlene B.
Accounts Receivable/Delivery
accounting@dlindustrial.com

Vicki G.
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
accounting@dlindustrial.com

Julie K.
Controller

Mattie B.
Inside Sales Manager
sales@dlindustrial.com

Joel B.
Inside Sales/Customer Service
sales@dlindustrial.com

Julie B.
Marketing Intern
julie.dlindustrial@gmail.com

Andrea H.
Inside Sales/Customer Service
sales@dlindustrial.com

Linda B.
Purchasing
linda@dlindustrial.com

Karla R.
Shipping & Receiving
karla@dlindustrial.com

Ron S.
Deliveries & Vending
ron@dlindustrial.com

Rob C.
Customer Service
rob@dlindustrial.com