Contact Us

Contact D&L Industrial Supply, Inc. to order a machining or metalworking tool for your manufacturing business. We proudly provide our metalworking cutting tools for customers throughout Irwin, PA, and the nation.

D&L Industrial Supply, Inc.
117 Main Street
Irwin, PA 15642

Toll Free (800) 645-5505
(724) 863-5505
Fax (724) 864-7045

Douglas Benish
President/Sales Manager
doug@dlindustrial.com

Paul Limbacher
Outside Sales
paul@dlindustrial.com

Larry Wenk
Outside Sales
larry@dlindustrial.com

Tom Meehan
Outside Sales
tom@dlindustrial.com

Marlene Benish
Accounts Receivable/Delivery
accounting@dlindustrial.com

Vicki Grabowski
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
accounting@dlindustrial.com

Julie Keener
Controller

Mattie Bock
Inside Sales Manager
sales@dlindustrial.com

Joel Barnes
Inside Sales/Customer Service
sales@dlindustrial.com

Julie Benish
Marketing Intern
julie.dlindustrial@gmail.com

Andrea Hayden
Inside Sales/Customer Service
sales@dlindustrial.com

Linda Benish
Purchasing
linda@dlindustrial.com

Karla Rubright
Shipping & Receiving
karla@dlindustrial.com

Ron Stiglich 
Deliveries & Vending
ron@dlindustrial.com

Rob Cunningham
Customer Service
rob@dlindustrial.com